The Orient-Institut Beirut Page has moved, you will be automatically redirected immediately. If your browser doesn't support redirection, please click the following link www.orient-institut.org

Orient-Institut Beirut

in der Stiftung DGIA

Personal / Staff

Direktorat / Directorship

   
Prof. Dr. Stefan Leder 359173 / dir@oidmg.org Direktor / Director
Paul-Herrmann Lenz
359174 / lenz@oidmg.org Verwaltungsleiter / Administrative Director

Sekretariat / Secretary`s office

   
Nirvana Ghandour

359424 / ghandour@oidmg.org

 

Sekretariat / Secretary`s office

Wissenschaftliche Angestellte / Academic Researchers

   
Dr. Sara Binay 359182 / oib-pub@oidmg.org , binay@oidmg.org Referentin / Researcher
Mohammad al-Hujairi 359183 Referent / Researcher
  359181 / Referent / Researcher
Dr. Syrinx von Hees 359184 / hees@oidmg.org Referentin / Researcher
Dr. Stefan Knost 359181 / knost@oidmg.org Referent / Researcher
Dr. Ines Weinrich 359237 / weinrich@oidmg.org Referentin / Researcher

Bibliothek / Library

   
Dr. Marcel Behrens

359232 / oib-bib@oidmg.org,

behrens@oidmg.org

Bibliotheksleiter / Headlibrarian

Dina Banna 359233 / oib-bib@oidmg.org Bibliothekarin / Librarian
Mona Hakim 359235 / oib-bib@oidmg.org Bibliothek / Library
Nasma Tayyara 359234 / oib-bib@oidmg.org Bibliothek / Library

Verwaltung / Administration

   
Karl Stigler 359175 / stigler@oidmg.org Verwaltung / Administration

EDV / Computer Center

   
Reinhard Hiss 359238 / oib-data@oidmg.org System Administrator

Drittmittelpersonal

Third-Party-Funds financed staff

   
Mohammad Maraqten Altsüdarabische Texte auf Holzstäbchen 01.06.06-31.05.08

Hausdienst / Janitor

   
Samir Abu'l Hassan 359239 Hausmeister / Janitor

Stipendiaten / Scholarships

   
Mehmet Akpinar   Stipendiat / Scholar
Maximilian Felsch   Stipendiat / Scholar
Esther Möller   Stipendiatin / Scholar
Karin Seyfert   Stipendiatin / Scholar
Aida Zein el Din 359237 Stipendiatin / Scholar

Post-Doc

   
Dr. Asma Hilali 359241  

Dr. Elizabeth Kassab


 

Stellenausschreibungen / Job offers

 

Stellenausschreibung Januar 2009

10 POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWSHIPS FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2008/2009


 

 

Praktika / Internships

Deutsch

English

Stipendien / Scholarships

Deutsch

English